Remember me

Remember me when your day is dark. I will try to give you light.
Remember me when times get hard, I will hold your hand.
Remember me when you feel lonley, I will be at you side.
Remember me when nothing is going right, I will help you find your way.

You are the one that give my grey days light.
You are always there when times get hard.
When I feel lonley you hold me close and make me feel safe.
If I need help, you’ll be there to pick me up.

I love you as much as the sun loves the flower.

 Av: fikatjejen
Kommentera

